Ticket purchasing has been temporarily disabled while the system is undergoing essential maintenance. Please try again in a few minutes.

Baba Yaga's Hut

Baba Yaga's Hut

Baba Yaga's Hut

Share on:  
Raw Power 2018
Raw Power 2018
The Dome Tufnell Park
Friday 25th May 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Zonal (The Bug + Justin Broadrick)  + Moor Mother
Zonal (The Bug + Justin Broadrick) + Moor Mother
Corsica Studios
Thursday 26th April 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Part Chimp + Lower Slaughter
Part Chimp + Lower Slaughter
The Garage
Friday 27th April 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Tropic of Cancer + Paper Dollhouse
Tropic of Cancer + Paper Dollhouse
Oslo
Thursday 3rd May 2018
Doors: 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
The Heliocentrics
The Heliocentrics
Moth Club
Friday 4th May 2018
Doors: 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Hibushibire
Hibushibire
Sebright Arms
Sunday 6th May 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Gnod + Insect Ark
Gnod + Insect Ark
Moth Club
Sunday 13th May 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Pere Ubu + Henry Blacker
Pere Ubu + Henry Blacker
The Borderline
Saturday 19th May 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Thee Hypnotics at Raw Power Special After 7 Tickets
Thee Hypnotics at Raw Power Special After 7 Tickets
The Dome Tufnell Park
Sunday 27th May 2018
Doors: 7:00 PM

NOT AVAILABLE ONLINE

More Info
Bardo Pond + The Oscillation
Bardo Pond + The Oscillation
100 Club
Wednesday 6th June 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
The Ex + Big Joanie
The Ex + Big Joanie
Electrowerkz
Thursday 21st June 2018
Doors: 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Deaf Kids + Casual Nun
Deaf Kids + Casual Nun
Shacklewell Arms
Tuesday 26th June 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Tomaga
Tomaga
Oslo
Thursday 28th June 2018
Doors: 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Hey Colossus + Anthroprophh
Hey Colossus + Anthroprophh
Moth Club
Friday 6th July 2018
Doors: 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
The Cosmic Dead + Ecstatic Vision
The Cosmic Dead + Ecstatic Vision
Moth Club
Tuesday 10th July 2018
Doors: 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Heldon
Heldon
Cafe Oto
Saturday 14th July 2018
Doors: 8:00 PM
Get Tickets
Evil Blizzard
Evil Blizzard
100 Club
Saturday 15th September 2018
Doors: 8:00 PM
Get Tickets